385 Old Port Isabel Rd. Brownsville, TX 78521  Local: (956) 541-1542 Tollfree: (800) 767-1542
Customer Reviews
CANO'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Brownsville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (172 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

great customer service. great selection.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect gift
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I want to thank Cano's from the bottom of my heart for their above and beyond service! I live in Massachusetts and needed to get flowers to my Grandmothers Funeral. Having no idea who to trust, I was referred to Cano's. Not only did they deliver the most beautiful arrangement, but they went above and beyond making sure that they were delivered to the correct location on time! There had been a mistake in the delivery location. They didn't leave it up to me, they took the responsibility on themselves and I am so incredibly grateful!! Amazing service!!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

the service was outstanding, I ordered it one day before and it arrive on time for my wifes birthday. Great Job Cano employees
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Will use next time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always beautiful abundant arrangements!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with order.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the order.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

great experience always
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were a lot prettier than pic, very happy
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, just what I ordered or better, delivered on time. Thanks Cano's
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

You all were awesome. Just the fact alone that I ordered the basket the night before and you all delivered when I needed it . Thank you again.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was beautiful, full of color and very lush!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with service and the fabulous bouquet!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was very easy to use and the cross that I ordered was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and the workmanship great. It was delivered in a timely manner. I was very happy with my order as it was a tribute for my Father. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the product and Cano's willingness to have the flowers delivered to my desired location at a particular time. It is difficult to trust a company when one lives out of town. I keep my orders local to promote local small business' and am pleased that Cano's Flowers did not disappoint.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with my order just like always and have always trusted canos for all my flower needs. Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and just as pictured! It was delivered in a timely manner, even on a busy holiday.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with order. Prices a little to hi
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was satisfied with the flower arrangement and services offered at Cano's Flowers and Gifts. It was easy to order online and my aunt loved the arrangement for my uncle's funeral. I was wary at first because sometimes when you order online, you don't know what your gonna get. But the images posted on the website are clear representations of what the arrangements will look like when they arrive. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to place order online.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not at the service but I did see pictures of the flowers that you provided and they were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with my order, the flowers were just as described.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered some flowers from this shop for Mother's Day. It was a surprise for my mother in law. So she received the flowers first thing in the morning. She loved the flowers, she said that they were beautiful. I'm glad I made the right choice and choose Cano's flower shop. I live in South Carolina and she lives in Brownsville So it was kinda hard to find the perfect place. Thank you all:)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excelllent Service. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you Cano's flowers my Mother in law loved the flowers, she said that they were beautiful. I Live in South Carolina and I wasn't sure about ordering flowers from a website but I'm Definitely happy with my service. "Highly recommended"
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Very good service. I appreciate being able to order online now.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom was thrilled with her flowers and me with the prompt delivery service. I don't live in town but know I can rely on Cano's in the future. Thanks much!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got the flowers as a birthday gift for my mother and she loved them. She said they smelled great and everyone complimented her on how nice they looked. They also arrived on time as requested on the same day I ordered them.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect. Flowers looked amazing!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The WOW Factor arrangement was my favorite ever. Going on 4 days and they still fill the house with a beautiful smell
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My mother was always a gardener in her younger years, so she appreciate the big flowers and the colorful arrangement of them all. Balloons were also big and pretty! Thank you for making my mom's birthday even more special.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered kind of late in the day, but you all still delivered an absolutely bouquet to my friend in the hospital. She was thrilled to get them, and I was thrilled that you all went above and beyond to make it happen. Thanks!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, and prompt delivery. Would recommend this flower shop for any future arrangement needs.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! Flowers always delivered with awesome customer service. Been getting flowers here for the past 3 months and hope to continue giving them business every month to come! Always beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers for a friend in the hospital. And I ordered them late in the day and wasn't sure if they would get delivered that same day or not. Much to my delight and surprise, they were delivered that day. AND my friend was happy. AND she sent me a picture...the arrangement was absolutely stunning! Thanks for all of the amazing work to make this happen for my friend.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers for a friend in the hospital. And I ordered them late in the day and wasn't sure if they would get delivered that same day or not. Much to my delight and surprise, they were delivered that day. AND my friend was happy. AND she sent me a picture...the arrangement was absolutely stunning! Thanks for all of the amazing work to make this happen for my friend.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said it was prettiest arrangement she had ever seen. It was delivered early in the day, a big plus. I and she are very pleased with both product and service.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VI

Excellent service as usual from this shop. Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Very friendly able to take payment promptly and delivered a beautiful arrangement within an hour and a half. Really great service. Very very happy!!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Placed order from Dallas for delivery to mother in law in Brownsville; very efficient; birthday arrangement was beautiful and well received. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great all around service. Wife was smiling for days....thanks
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your floral arrangements are truly beautiful. I always like to receive gifts from your flower shop.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service especially since I had the address wrong and the girls had to call me. They did not give up! Will use you again.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did an awesome job. Placed the order at 9am and by 11:30am it was delivered.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and flowers looked great!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was exactly as the picture on website. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and delivery. Beautiful flowers. I am happy.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great! I ordered the flowers for a same day delivery and they were delivered in a timely manner. I really appreciate it! -Esme
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and i always send my mother flowers for special holidays, as i have had numerous issues with previous flower shops i decided to Try Canos I was extremely impressed my mother was satisfied I will definatly continue to use Canos
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and i always send my mother flowers for special holidays, as i have had numerous issues with previous flower shops i decided to Try Canos I was extremely impressed my mother was satisfied I will definatly continue to use Canos
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty flowers and arranged nicely
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although the arrangement looked pretty from the onset when you took a closer look you could see that several of the flowers in the arrangement were already died or dying. I called my daughter and told her that she spent to much money for an arrangement that was not to the expectation of the money she spent.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service, prompt delivery!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

This is the second time I have placed an order with Cano's. I live in New Hampshire and my mother Maria Ayala lives in Brownsville Texas. I wanted a local florist. Cano's made beautiful arrangements, Thank you for your prompt delivery and great customer service. My mother was so happy!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient loved the arrangement! She said it was colorful and fragrant, and cheered her up immensely. What else could one ask for?
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your floral arrangement is exquisite! Just beautiful! It has brightened my day! Thank your for your prompt delivery. Sincerely, June DIttman
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an order for my wife's birthday and got exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast and the arrangement was beautiful. Will definitely recommend use this service again.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called out state for a funeral and at the last moment the sent something for me the ladies was so nice I greatly appreciate it thank you P Arizmendi ????
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service! Flowers were gorgeous and delivered as requested without delay. 10/10 recommend.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great arrangement, even with substituted seasonal flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super service again. You have a costumer in me.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Wife loved them. Delivered on time. Great as always....
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Oerdered online and prefer locally. They delivered as promised. Flower arrangements very nice. Good job. Will order again in the future
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service and my wife loves the flowers I sent her from canos
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always beautiful plentiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Placing the order online was easy and simple. The arrangement was done well.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Each time the recipients of your arrangements have been extremely pleased with the abundance of flowers and quality of design.
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You had no potted plants to fill this order so communicated with my daughter who ordered the flowers and she agreed to an arrangement. It is absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely recommend your store to others.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for delivering so promptly. Loved that I could order online.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were very nice.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was good. The flowers were delivered.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Esy, awesome, great flowers.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing arrangement! They looooved it!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super fast service and beautiful arrangement as usual. I have used Cano's for over 15 yrs and they always deliver, no pun intended. Thanks again for your wonderful service to our community.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was very nice. I enjoyed it very much and the flowers lasted quite a while.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The funeral flowers were absolutely beautiful...enjoyed by the family and church afterwards. Thank you for providing some beauty to add to his memorial. We did not attend because we live in California; however pictures were sent to us because they were so nice!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was fast and easy, same day order and delivery within couple of hours. The arrangement was beautiful and bigger than I thought.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't have pictured it being any better. The roses were fresh, full of color, and looked happy! My boyfriend picked the perfect place to get me flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The original arrangement had roses and daisies. The one that I received had carnations, mums, and some roses. Not at all like the picture of what my husband ordered me.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangement, thank you
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great product, on time and easy to order. Thanks!!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Our daughter received her gift from us and was so excited. She sent a picture to me, and I was very pleased with your work.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Speedy delivery with great arrangements, thank you!!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the quality and reliability!
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, delivery and beatiful flowers.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful plant and my mother in law just loved it.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job with my sister's birthday arrangement. It looked like a $200 arrangement and arrived on time. It was so nice she cried when it arrived. Thank you Cano flowers!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really love getting flowers delivered from you guys! Your flowers always so beautifully arranged the vases are so pretty and smell so good. So I tell my husband to stick with you guys always doing great job your flowers get here on day they suppose too! thank you keep up good work :) Susan Ybarra
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, just in time! You really helped to make my day. :)
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really nice people they didnt reach my mom at home so they called her if they waited for her or to leave the flowers somewhere safe :)
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Order was filled perfectly and delivered in surprisingly good time. Will order again from them in the future.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time and the recipient said they were beautiful. Your flowers last longer than those of other flower shops. Thank you and I'll be back to order again.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE AND AFFORDABLE PRICES,NOT TO MENTION THE GORGEOUS FLOWERS..
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service and rapid response...always professional and attentive to detail
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful flowers! Always great service! I can depend on Canos for all my flower arrangement orders.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I had ordered a gift from Canos at midnight on the 19th. They were going to deliver them the next day. Once I saw that I had placed the wrong address I called over the next morning and they knew exactly who I was and called thier delivery guy and the flowers made it to where they were suppose too. Im so glad that Canos are on track. Thank You Canos.....
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangment.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome place. I ordered the Life of "The Party Bouquet" on line at 8:30am and by 11:00am they had already delivered the flowers. My wife really liked the bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have to say, yours was one of the most beautiful arrangements at the service. I have only ordered from you twice as a recommendation from Theresa Burch and both times I have been very pleased. Thank you for taking the time and care to do such good work. There were several people who were very unhappy with their flowers and I recommended you to all of them.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter ordered this arrangement for my birthday and it was delivered promptly. The roses were fresh and that was Thursday and today is SUNDAY....They are opening beautifully and are still so lovely! Quality product! Thank you, Cano's!
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your prompt attention and the beautiful plant that was sent to my nephew, I was very pleased with your service. I reside in Dallas though my sister that lives in Brownsville reccommended you as the best. and was able to arrange it.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online was easy and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service I was provided. Flowers were very fresh.
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

We couldn't have asked for better service or more beautiful flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service thank you
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellent, thanks a lot
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Being from out of town and state, used online ordering process.... fast, easy and very efficient. They delivered a beautiful and fresh arrangement just like picture I chose.... definitely returning customer and will recommend to my family and friends!!! THANK YOU CANO'S FLOWERS!!!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love your arrangements so creative! And flowers so fresh like they were just cut! I love receiving flowers from your place of business! Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome, definetily a returning customer.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They delivered the flowers & balloons to my daughter's high school & it made her birthday even better. She said "they're so awesome!" Thanks for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service and excellent operation.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My sister loved her flowers which arrived on time for her birthday. They were just like the picture if not better and lasted a long time. You did a great job!!! You took the worries out of sending flowers across states. Thank you. I will always use you in the future. Irma Jefferies-Buchanan
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am most pleased with the candy gift basket that I sent my Dad in Texas. The lady was courteous and very helpful. I have ordered from Cano's Flowers in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks and Happy Easter!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

speedy delivery and beautiful flowers everytime.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!!!only if you can advice by email if flowers have been delivered.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

We are a business and order flower arrangements from Cano's. We are extremely satisfied with their service and their wonderful arrangements.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job! I live out of town and needed flowers right away and Irean did a great job of helping me. The flowers arrived that same afternoon. You just don't know how much my mother in law enjoyed receiving them. I will continue to use there service. Again thank you so much! The flowers were just beautiful and fresh!
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ordered online at least five times in the last seven months and I have yet to be displeased with any aspects of your service: Quality, arrangement, promptness are your trademark, I would say. thanks. rjr.
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

great job!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

it was the first time ordering from here. I only saw a pciture of what I ordered but my family saw it at the funeral home and said it was very nice and pretty. Thank You.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just got my flowersthey are beautyful they really know how to make u feel special .thanks babefor choose the right place
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

They have really good prices, and the service was wonderful, the arrangement got delivered on time and fresh. I am overseas and wanted to surprise my wife with a valentines gift, so I started looking online for local flower shops and Cano's was my best choice, because of the way and look of their flower arrangements, so definitely I will get Cano's as my first choice for any other occasion. Very good service,prices, fresh flowers delivered on time and a good variety of flower arrangements.
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

i am very pleased with the service that is given to me at the time of purchase. i am not an organized person so that makes me late to buy someting for others but with the help and good service from the cano's ladies i can always get what i want in one stop. i always get complimented with the flower arrangements i give. at the end of the day i am relaxed that i did not have to make a lot of stops to find a beautiful and thoughtful gift. thank you
Date: Oct 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

i am very pleased with the service that is given to me at the time of purchase. i am not an organized person so that makes me late to buy someting for others but with the help and good service from the cano's ladies i can always get what i want in one stop. i always get complimented with the flower arrangements i give. at the end of the day i am relaxed that i did not have to make a lot of stops to find a beautiful and thoughtful gift. thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

LOVE THEM! The flowers at my wedding were the best! Guests were taking the flower arrangments home. I recommend Cano's Flowers to everyone, they do great work.
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cano's provided a fantastic job. The flowers were delivered immediately and the arrangement exceeded my expectations. Using there online pay service was a plus. I am from out of town & I am not to comfortable giving out credit card info over the phone. I intend to continue using Cano's flower shop for all my future purchases for my family. Thanks for making my moms bday a special day, and making it in a timely manner since the order was placed in less than 2 hrs from delivery time..
Date: May 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cano's was courteous, helpful and a great value! Their delivery was over-the-top wonderful! I will definitely use them again.
Date: Aug 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Canos is the best.... they will work with your budget and give you a full beautiful arrangement... You must speak spanish and be able to fully explain what you want. I recommend bringing pictures if you are not fluent in spanish
Flower Delivery To Brownsville, TX
See Delivery Areas


CANO'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
385 Old Port Isabel Rd.
Brownsville, TX. 78521
Local: (956) 541-1542

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase